top of page

Why I'm Anonymous (For those who are curious, or those who are just bored and want to read somet

So i started this blog and at first i was going to tell you who i am and what i like and other stuff that you probably don't care about. But then i started thinking (scary i know!), If all types of teenagers come to this blog regardless of gender. Why would i give my opinion based on my gender? if i were to give you all a opinion someone out there might say, "they only said that because they're a..." now i know most of you wouldn't, but i don't really want to take that chance. Maybe i will reveal my hideous face at one point, (like if i won a Teen Choice Award *Hint Hint* *Nudge Nudge* *Quotation marks*. But for now i think i will keep talking to you guys from the other side of the screen. Also im very paranoid that someone will come and find me... This was just a short update for those curious, now i shall go back to my dark and musty bedroom to continue complaining. SO LONG SUCKERS!


Follow Us
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Black Google+ Icon
Recent Posts
bottom of page